Who is Your Irish Sailor of the Year 2020?

Who is Your Irish Sailor of the Year 2020?

Afloat's Sailors of the Month range from child to retiree and dinghy to offshore and of course the support teams that keep the show on the road / water.

There are 26 nominees and you get a chance to give your vote for who will be SAILOR OF THE YEAR 2020.

Head over HERE for full details and voting.

Winner will be announced at the Irish Sailing Awards

11 February 2021

Register HERE to join us on the night.

  1. Paul O’Higgins
  2. Rocco Wright
  3. Pat Farnan
  4. Michael Boyd
  5. Daragh Nagle
  6. Jack & Rosemary Roy
  7. Daniel Raymond
  8. Claire Morgan
  9. Mark Mills
  10. Ian Byrne
  11. Daria & Alex Blackwell
  12. John Killeen
  13. Garry Crothers
  14. Quinlan-Owens family
  15. Kieran Dorgan
  16. Denis & Annamarie Murphy & family
  17. Colin Morehead & Martin McCarthy
  18. Rob O’Leary
  19. Ben Graf
  20. Tom Dolan
  21. Pam Lee & Cat Hunt
  22. Donal O’Sullivan
  23. Marcus Spillane
  24. Don Street
  25. Peter Ryan
  26. Johnny Flynn
Description image of Who is Your Irish Sailor of the Year 2020?
You Can Receive Our Round Up News Email


Any changes to syllabus, law or influences that effect training centres, clubs and classes
will be posted as OFFICIAL Notices or TRAINING NOTICES and listed here.