Valid Race Officials

Full directory of the following fully qualified and "Current Valid" Irish Sailing Race Officials - including Mark Layers, Race Officers, Judges and Umpires.

If you are looking for Measurers please go to https://www.sailing.ie/Racing/Handicapping

Full Name Course Name Email Location
Ron Hutchieson International Judge ronhutchieson@hotmail.com Co. Down NI
Ron Hutchieson National Umpire ronhutchieson@hotmail.com Co. Down NI
Ron Hutchieson National Race Officer Emeritus (E) ronhutchieson@hotmail.com Co. Down NI
Ron Hutchieson National Judge ronhutchieson@hotmail.com Co. Down NI
Peter Moore Regional Race Officer petermoore@kerryairport.ie Co. Kerry
Riain Timon National Race Officer Emeritus (E) rbt18@eircom.net Dublin 13
Fergus Kelliher Local Race Officer ferguskelliher@eircom.net Co. Kerry
Kyran O'Grady Race Event Management kyranogrady@eircom.net Co. Wicklow
Richard Leonard National Race Officer richardleornardqs@eircom.net Co. Cork
Derek Bothwell National Race Officer dbothwell@iol.ie Dublin 13
Neil J Prendeville National Race Officer neiljprendeville@gmail.com Co. Cork
John Fergus O'Conchobhair Local Race Officer warmsandbluesea@gmail.com Co. Wicklow
Clem McElligott Local Race Officer mcelligc@esatclear.ie Co. Cork
Jim Lambkin Regional Race Officer jlambkin@hotmail.com Dublin 13
Philip Ferguson Regional Mark Layer philip.ferguson@watsonwyatt.com Co. Dublin
Paul Ebrill Local Race Officer kruso@eircom.net Co. Wexford
Geoff O'Donoghue National Race Officer godonoghue@o2.ie Co. Tipperary
Cormac O'Carroll Local Race Officer cormac_@mac.com Co. Cork
Philip Cowman National Race Officer paanc@eircom.net Co. Wexford
Philip Cowman National Judge paanc@eircom.net Co. Wexford
John Gordon National Judge johngordon@jjgordon.ie Co. Mayo
Michael Kearney National Judge m.kearney@rya-online.net Co. Down NI
Michael Kearney National Race Officer Emeritus (E) m.kearney@rya-online.net Co. Down NI
John Lefroy National Race Officer Emeritus (E) jlefroy@indigo.ie Co. Clare
Donal Mc Clement National Umpire mcclement@eircom.net Co. Cork
Donal Mc Clement National Race Officer mcclement@eircom.net Co. Cork
David Sheahan National Umpire davesheahan@hotmail.com Dublin 13
David Sheahan National Judge davesheahan@hotmail.com Dublin 13
Barry MacNeaney Regional Race Officer barry@aef.ie Co. Wicklow
Barry MacNeaney National Race Officer barry@aef.ie Co. Wicklow
Henry Leonard National Race Officer henry@iol.ie Dublin 18
Jack Bayly Local Race Officer debsboro@indigo.ie Co. Tipperary
Richella Carroll Local Race Officer richellacarrol25@gmail.com Co. Dublin
Harry Gallagher National Race Officer harrygallagher@eircom.net Dublin 13
Robin Kay National Race Officer robinkay@eircom.net Dublin 18
Robin Kay National Mark Layer robinkay@eircom.net Dublin 18
Suzanne McGarry National Race Officer Suzanne.McGarry@agriculture.gov.ie Co. Dublin
Peter Mckenna National Race Officer Emeritus (E) mckenna27@eircom.net Dublin 13
Liam Maloney National Race Officer ldmaloney@eircom.net Co. Tipperary
Con Murphy International Race Officer cmurphy@aircontractors.com Dublin 14
Jack Roy International Race Officer jack@projectlighting.com Co. Dublin
Michael Doyle National Race Officer macdoyle@eircom.net Co. Wexford
Alan Crosbie International Race Officer alan.crosbie@tch.ie Co. Cork
Peter Crowley International Race Officer peter@crwly.com Co. Cork
Peter Crowley National Judge peter@crwly.com Co. Cork
Anthony Small National Race Officer tsmall@commander.com Co. Cork
David Lovegrove International Race Officer lovegrovedk@eircom.net Co. Dublin
David Lovegrove National Judge lovegrovedk@eircom.net Co. Dublin
Colin McMullen National Race Officer colinmcmullen@eircom.net Co. Mayo
Neil Murphy Regional Umpire murpot@eircom.net Dublin 5
Neil Murphy National Race Officer murpot@eircom.net Dublin 5
Neil Murphy National Judge murpot@eircom.net Dublin 5
Bill O'Hara International Race Officer billoharairl@gmail.com
Bill O'Hara International Umpire billoharairl@gmail.com
Bill O'Hara International Judge billoharairl@gmail.com
David Harte National Race Officer david@schullsailing.ie Co. Cork
Denis Nolan Local Race Officer nolandn@rte.ie Dublin 18
Anthony O'Leary National Race Officer aol@oli.ie Co. Cork
Anthony O'Leary National Judge aol@oli.ie Co. Cork
Liam Dinneen National Race Officer liamdinneen2000@eircom.net Co. Dublin
Fred Ternan National Race Officer fredternan@btinternet.com Co. Fermanagh
Patrick Blaney Regional Race Officer patrick.blaney@phblaney.com Co. Tipperary
John Stallard Regional Race Officer stallard@ireland.com Co. Cork
Eamon Mcpartland Local Race Officer eamonn.mcpartland@detini.gov.uk Co. Fermanagh
Ed Alcock Local Race Officer ed@sailing.ie Dublin 3
Ed Alcock National Judge ed@sailing.ie Dublin 3
Ed Alcock National Umpire ed@sailing.ie Dublin 3
Gordon Davies National Umpire gordondavies@eircom.net Co. Wicklow
Gordon Davies International Judge gordondavies@eircom.net Co. Wicklow
Gordon Davies Local Race Officer gordondavies@eircom.net Co. Wicklow
Nigel Kearney National Race Officer niney@mrsmurphy.freeserve.co.uk Co. Down NI
Richard Kissane National Race Officer kissaner@hotmail.com kissane@hotmail.com Dublin 13
Bruce Matthews Local Race Officer matthewsbruce14@gmail.com Co. Cork
David MacKenzie Local Race Officer louisemack@esatclear.ie Co. Dublin
Fergus O'Kelly National Judge fergus@flovac.ie Dublin 13
Fergus O'Kelly Regional Judge fergus@flovac.ie Dublin 13
Barry O'Neill Regional Race Officer barrydunl@gmail.com Co. Dublin
Barry O'Neill National Race Officer barrydunl@gmail.com Co. Dublin
Paddy J Judge Regional Race Officer paddyjudge@eircom.net Co. Dublin
Paddy J Judge Local Race Officer paddyjudge@eircom.net Co. Dublin
Jill Fleming Regional Judge jill@vfleming.ie Co. Dublin
Jill Fleming Local Race Officer jill@vfleming.ie Co. Dublin
Dave Vinnell National Race Officer dvinnell@eircom.net Co. Galway
Stephen Harris National Mark Layer stephen@dlmp.ie Dublin 13
Gearoid O'Riain Regional Mark Layer gearoidoriain@hotmail.com Dublin 18
Pat McCormick Local Race Officer pat.mccormick@dkit.ie Co. Louth
Donal Hayes Local Race Officer donalhayes@gmail.com Co. Cork
Pierce H Purcell Regional Mark Layer piercep88@hotmail.com Co. Galway
Edward Totterdell National Mark Layer ed@totterdells.ie Co. Dublin
Edward Totterdell Regional Race Officer ed@totterdells.ie Co. Dublin
Edward Totterdell Local Race Officer ed@totterdells.ie Co. Dublin
Edward Totterdell National Race Officer ed@totterdells.ie Co. Dublin
John F M Leech National Race Officer jfmleech@gmail.com Co. Galway
David O'Brien National Race Officer dajobrien@eircom.net Co. Cork
Monica Schaefer Rules Talk monica@steerclear.ie Co. Wicklow
Ian Mathews Regional Race Officer idmat@eircom.net; imathews@tcd.ie; Co. Dublin
Matthew Treadwell Local Race Officer hellosailor01@gmail.com Co. Dublin
Norman Lee Local Race Officer norman@industrialpackaging.ie Co. Wicklow
John Hayes Rules Talk hayesjoh@gmail.com Dublin 18
Robin Gray National Race Officer robin@robingray.co.uk Co. Down NI
Michael Conway Regional Race Officer storanconway@eircom.net Co. Wexford
Michael Conway Regional Mark Layer storanconway@eircom.net Co. Wexford
Larry Power Regional Race Officer larryp@iol.ie Dublin 18
Micheal Lynch Local Race Officer michealglanmire@eircom.net Co. Cork
Michael O'Connor International Judge moconnor@corkbic.com Co. Cork
Michael O'Connor International Umpire moconnor@corkbic.com Co. Cork
Tony O'Gorman National Judge tonyogorman@orange.fr
Tony O'Gorman National Race Officer tonyogorman@orange.fr
Fergal McNamara Local Race Officer mcnamara.fergal@gmail.com Dublin 3
Neil Colin Regional Mark Layer neil.colin@cyrilsweett.com; neill@dmyc.ie Dublin 18
Neil Colin Local Race Officer neil.colin@cyrilsweett.com; neill@dmyc.ie Dublin 18
Harry Donegan Local Race Officer harrydonegan@gmail.com Co. Cork
Scorie Walls National Race Officer scorie.walls@yahoo.co.uk scorie.walls@hotmail.com Dublin 13
Scorie Walls National Judge scorie.walls@yahoo.co.uk scorie.walls@hotmail.com Dublin 13
Brian Raftery Local Race Officer brian@raftery.ie Co. Sligo
Robert Orr Local Race Officer rorr@eircom.net Co. Dublin
Robert Orr Regional Race Officer rorr@eircom.net Co. Dublin
Wendy Mcelligott Local Race Officer mcelligc@esatclear.ie Co. Cork
Susan Cummins Local Race Officer susan_cummins@hotmail.com Dublin 13
Ian Rossiter Local Mark Layer sl_rossiter@yahoo.ie; sailing@whbtc.ie Co. Wexford
Lochlann O'Regan Local Race Officer jor@eircom.net Co. Roscommon
Cxema (Jose) Pico National Judge cxema.pico@gmail.com Co. Dublin
Cxema (Jose) Pico International Judge cxema.pico@gmail.com Co. Dublin
Cxema (Jose) Pico National Umpire cxema.pico@gmail.com Co. Dublin
Adrian Eggers Regional Mark Layer adrianeggers@gmail.com Co. Dublin
Ailbe Millerick National Judge ailbemillerick@gmail.com Co. Dublin
Ailbe Millerick National Umpire ailbemillerick@gmail.com Co. Dublin
Brian Mathews National Race Officer brian@allspec.ie Co. Dublin
Ian Sargent National Judge isargent@eircom.net Dublin 13
Ian Sargent National Race Officer isargent@eircom.net Dublin 13
Ian Sargent National Umpire Emeritus (E) isargent@eircom.net Dublin 13
Mark Redmond Race Event Management mlredmond@gmail.com Co. Wicklow
Mark Henderson Local Race Officer hendersonmar@gmail.com Co. Wicklow
Rupert Jeffares Regional Race Officer rjeffares@gmail.com Co. Dublin
Emmet Dalton National Judge emmetontour@gmail.com Co. Dublin
Alan Algeo Local Race Officer alan.algeo@gmail.com Co. Tipperary
Martin Byrne National Race Officer martin@astitchintime.ie Co. Dublin
Tony Ireson Regional Race Officer tireson@eircom.net UK
Frank (Mal) Nowlan National Mark Layer mal.nowlan@gmail.com Co. Dublin
David Williams Regional Umpire dwilliams@lkshields.ie Co. Dublin
David Dickson National Judge disksondavid@orange.fr Co. Westmeath
David Dickson National Race Officer disksondavid@orange.fr Co. Westmeath
John Banim Regional Race Officer john.banim@gmail.com Co. Longford
Vincent Rafter National Race Officer treasurer@lryc.ie Co. Westmeath
Isobel O'Grady Race Event Management izzy.ogrady@gmail.com Co. Wicklow
Roisin Hennessy Race Event Management roisinscallan@gmail.com Co. Wicklow
Ryan Fitzgerald Race Event Management RYAN.fitzgerald123@gmail.com Co. Wicklow
David Cotter Regional Judge cotter.dave@gmail.com Dublin 13
Chris Lindsay National Judge christopher.lindsay@yahoo.co.uk Co. Antrim
Chris Lindsay National Umpire christopher.lindsay@yahoo.co.uk Co. Antrim
Chris Lindsay International Judge christopher.lindsay@yahoo.co.uk Co. Antrim
John Williams Local Race Officer ejwmac@icloud.com Co. Cork
Michael Webb Local Race Officer michael.webb.1962@icloud.com Dublin 4
Vincent Delany National Umpire delanyvincent@gmail.com Co. Dublin
Vincent Delany National Judge delanyvincent@gmail.com Co. Dublin
Ann Williams Local Race Officer haw.ann@gmail.com Co. Cork
Mark Usher Regional Race Officer mark@apin.ie Co. Wicklow
Declan O'Sullivan Local Mark Layer osdefs@gmail.com Co. Dublin
Sarah Louise Rossiter (Staff Member) Local Mark Layer sl.rossiter@sailing.ie Co. Wexford
Kieran Fitzgerald Race Event Management Kieranfitzgerald@hotmail.com Co. Wicklow
Mark O'Donovan National Judge modonovan@neodyne.ie Co. Cork
Fiona Cassidy Local Race Officer fcassidy@eircom.net Co. Wicklow
Fiona Cassidy Rules Talk fcassidy@eircom.net Co. Wicklow
Sandra Fitzgerald Race Event Management sandra@rksolutions.net Co. Wicklow
Michael Doyle Race Event Management lothlorienmike@gmail.com Co. Wicklow
Fergus Somers Race Event Management fergsom@hotmail.com Co. Wicklow
Ian Walsh Rules Talk ianpwalsh1@gmail.com Co. Dublin
Frank Madden Local Mark Layer frankpmadden2011@gmail.com Co. Dublin
Ciaran McSweeney National Race Officer ciaran@dw.ie Co. Cork
Ruan O'Tiarnaigh National Race Officer sailing@otiarnaigh.com Co. Down NI
Laurence McCarthy Rules Talk ljmccarthy@eircom.net Dublin 14
Joe Crilly Local Race Officer estercrilly@gmail.com Co. Wicklow
Caoimhe Totterdell Local Mark Layer caoimhe.totterdell@gmail.com Co. Dublin
Paddy Lombard Rules Talk lombardp31@gmail.com Co. Wicklow
Maeve Cotter Local Race Officer belclaremaeve@gmail.com
Eduard Florisson_Cats Local Race Officer florissons@gmail.com
John Fitzgerald Local Mark Layer john.fitzgerald@olchc.ie
Michele Kennelly Local Race Officer michelekennelly@gmail.com Co. Cork