Nominations to be published soon.

2018 Volvo Irish Sailing Winners


Volvo Sailor of the Year: Robert Dickson and Sean Waddilove

Volvo Youth Sailor of the Year: Nell Staunton

Volvo Senior Instructor of the Year: Ellen O’Regan

Volvo Training Centre of the Year: Bray Sailing Club

Volvo Sustainability Award: Howth Yacht Club and Royal Cork Yacht Club

Volvo Inclusion Award: Jack Hannon

Irish Sailing President’s Awards: Colm Barrington, and James McCormack of Foynes YC