ISA Courses Next 3 Months


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 123 items in 13 pages
Competent CrewSailing Yacht20/07/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht20/07/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Start SailingDinghy20/07/2015Galway Bay Sailing Clubtraining@gbsc.ie091 794527Renville, Oranmore, , , Co. Galway
Start SailingDinghy20/07/2015Dunmore East Adventure Centreinfo@dunmoreadventure.com051 383783 
Start SailingDinghy20/07/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Kites & Wires 1Dinghy20/07/2015Galway Bay Sailing Clubtraining@gbsc.ie091 794527Renville, Oranmore, , , Co. Galway
Improving SkillsDinghy20/07/2015Galway Bay Sailing Clubtraining@gbsc.ie091 794527Renville, Oranmore, , , Co. Galway
Improving SkillsDinghy20/07/2015Skerries Sailing Clubinfo@skerriessailingclub.com01 8491233Bayview, 15 Harbour Road, Skerries, , Co. Dublin
Improving SkillsDinghy20/07/2015Dunmore East Adventure Centreinfo@dunmoreadventure.com051 383783 
Basic SkillsDinghy20/07/2015Glandore Harbour Yacht Clubcommodore@glandoreyc.com086 607 0026School Road, Glandore, , , Co. Cork
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association