Dublin, Co. Dublin, 9 February 2018:
Conor Fogerty, Howth receiving the Overall Volvo Irish Sailor of the Year Award from (L/R) Jack Roy, President Irish Sailing, Mary Mitchell O'Connor TD, Minister of State for Higher Education and Patricia Greene, Head of Communications Volvo Car Ireland  at the Volvo Irish Sailing Awards 2018.
Photograph: David Branigan/Oceansport

Awards Galore

So Much Irish Sailing Talent All in One Room at the 2017 Volvo Irish Sailing Awards

Volvo 235