ISA Courses Next 3 Months


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 136 items in 10 pages
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht03/04/2015Sovereign Sailingjames@sovereignsailing.com00535 21 4774145Marina Office, Trident Hotel, Kinsale, , Co. Cork
Competent CrewSailing Yacht03/04/2015Sovereign Sailingjames@sovereignsailing.com00535 21 4774145Marina Office, Trident Hotel, Kinsale, , Co. Cork
ICC Assessment (Sail)Assessment04/04/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy06/04/2015Greystones Sailing Clubtraining@gsc.ie087 2603583North Beach, Greystones, , , Co. Wicklow
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) Dinghy06/04/2015Sligo Yacht Clubinfo@sligoyachtclub.ie071 9177168 / 086 3363350 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy06/04/2015Lough Derg Yacht Clubofficeldyc@gmail.com067 24455 
Basic Emergency Care (8 hour)Emergency Care06/04/2015Royal Cork Yacht Cluboffice@royalcork.com021 483 1023 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy06/04/2015Royal St George Yacht Clubsailingmanager@rsgyc.ie01 2801811Harbour Road, Dun Laoghaire, , , Co. Dublin
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat08/04/2015Dunmore East Adventure Centreinfo@dunmoreadventure.com051 383783 
ICC Assessment (Sail)Assessment09/04/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat10/04/2015Scouting Ireland - Malahide Sea Scoutssailing@malahideseascouts.ie0872205037c/o Paul McEvoy, 2a Chalfont Avenue, Malahide, , Co. Dublin
ICC Assessment (Coastal)Assessment11/04/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat11/04/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht13/04/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Competent CrewSailing Yacht13/04/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association