Approved IRC Measurers

Many regattas require boats to hold an endorsed IRC. This means that the data on her certificate has been recorded by an approved IRC Measurer. The recorded data is subject to very rigid standards and owners are advised to check with us or an IRC Measurer before making changes to their boats.

Below is the list of ISA approved IRC Measurers:

ISA Measurer  Region  Contact Number
E-mail 

 Dave Howard  East Coast 087 2983333 dave@prorig.ie
 Bob Hobby   East Coast 087 4185288 bob@sail.ie
 Brian Mathews   East Coast 087 2532759 brian@allspec.ie
 Garrett Connolly   East Coast 087 2572411 garrett.connolly@imagine.ie
 Gerard Deegan  South East 086 8240367
gdeegan@indigo.ie
 Fergus O'Kelly East Coast 086 2550992 fergusjokelly@gmail.com 
 Eoin Leahy    Nationwide 086 8117970 eoin@promara.ie
 Brian McElligott    Nationwide 086 3854543 brianmcelligott@o2.ie
 Martin Darrer    South 087 4176372 martindarrer@gmail.com
 Adrian O'Connell South W. 086 6026700 asteryachting@eircom.net
 John Petch Kinsale 023 8849610 johnpetch@eircom.net
 Aodhan Fitzgerald   West 087 2488765 aodhan.fitzgerald@marine.ie




2013 IRC Measurement Manual
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association