ISA Staff

Harry Hermon
Chief Executive 

Email: harry@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0)1 271 0100 
Mobile: +353 (0)87 240 2097





       
James O'Callaghan
Performance Director 

Email: james@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0)1 271 0109 
Mobile: +353 (0)86 336 8239





    Rory Fitzpatrick
Youth Performance &
Development Manager 

Email: rory@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0)1 271 0109 
Mobile: +353 (0)87 909 0156





Ana Finnegan
Olympic & Youth Development
Administrator

Email: olympicadmin@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0)1 271 0109




 

   




 
Tony Wright
Training Manager

Email: tony@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0) 1 270 0113
Mobile: +353 (0)87 236 2909





    Nuala Rahill
Training Administrator

Email: training@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353  (0)1 271 0114






 
 
Ed Alcock
Racing Manager

Email: ed@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0)1 271 0101
Mobile: +353 (0)86 819 4390






    Liz Hall
Racing Administrator

Email: racing@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0)1 271 0104







 
Ciaran Murphy
Regional Development Officer
(Dublin & North)

Email: ciaran.murphy@sailing.ie
Mobile: +353 (0)87 880 0744






    Gail MacAllister 
Regional Development Officer
(South)

Email: gail.macallister@sailing.ie
Mobile: +353 (0)86 2214724

Communications Officer
Email: communications@sailing.ie


 
Sylwia Wojciechowska
Certification & Reception

Email: reception@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0)1 280 0239






 
    Carol O'Mahony
Accounts

Email: accounts@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0)1 271 0107







 
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association