ISA Staff

Harry Hermon
Chief Executive 

Email: harry@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0)1 271 0100 
Mobile: +353 (0)87 240 2097





       
James O'Callaghan
Performance Director 

Email: james@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0)1 271 0109 
Mobile: +353 (0)86 336 8239





    Rory Fitzpatrick
Youth Performance &
Development Manager 

Email: rory@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0)1 271 0109 
Mobile: +353 (0)87 909 0156





Ana Finnegan
Olympic & Youth Development
Administrator

Email: olympicadmin@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0)1 271 0109




 

    Carol O'Mahony
Accounts

Emailaccounts@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0)1 271 0107





 
Nuala Rahill
Training Administrator

Emailtraining@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353  (0)1 271 0114




    Liz Hall
Racing Administrator

Emailracing@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0)1 271 0104

 
Ciaran Murphy
Regional Development Officer
(Dublin & North)

Email: ciaran.murphy@sailing.ie
Mobile: +353 (0)87 880 0744






    Gail MacAllister 
Regional Development Officer
(South)

Email: gail.macallister@sailing.ie
Mobile: +353 (0)86 2214724

Communications Officer
Email: communications@sailing.ie


 
Sheila Johnson
Certification & Reception

Email: reception@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0)1 280 0239






 
    Rachel Cuffe
Certification & Reception

Emailreception@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0)1 280 0239





 
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association