Instructor Courses Running


Course NameStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
      
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) 07/02/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Advanced Powerboat Instructor07/02/2015Sail Galway Bayinfo@sailgalwaybay.com  
Safety Boat Instructor12/02/2015Shackleton O.E.Ceconroy@cdcfe.com01 8481400Colaiste Dhulaigh College of Further Education, Barryscourt Road, Coolock, , Dublin 17
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)16/02/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)16/02/2015Irish National Sailing, Powerboat School & Clubinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)16/02/2015Howth Yacht Clubcoaching@hyc.ie01 8322141Harbour Road, Howth, , , Co. Dublin
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)16/02/2015Sutton Dinghy Clubinfo@sdc.ie01 8393135Strand Road, Sutton, , , Dublin 13
Powerboat Instructor Revalidation Workshop21/02/2015ISAtraining@sailing.ie0 1280 0239 
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Powerboat)28/02/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Go! Windsurfing Instructor23/03/2015Shackleton O.E.Ceconroy@cdcfe.com01 8481400Colaiste Dhulaigh College of Further Education, Barryscourt Road, Coolock, , Dublin 17
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)28/03/2015Irish National Sailing, Powerboat School & Clubinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)30/03/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Senior Instructor (Sailing)30/03/2015Dunmore East Adventure Centreinfo@dunmoreadventure.com051 383783 
Senior Instructor (Powerboat)30/03/2015Dunmore East Adventure Centreinfo@dunmoreadventure.com051 383783 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)07/04/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Powerboat Instructor Conversion08/04/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Senior Instructor (Sailing)20/04/2015Shackleton O.E.Ceconroy@cdcfe.com01 8481400Colaiste Dhulaigh College of Further Education, Barryscourt Road, Coolock, , Dublin 17
Kites & Wires Instructor21/04/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)27/04/2015Shackleton O.E.Ceconroy@cdcfe.com01 8481400Colaiste Dhulaigh College of Further Education, Barryscourt Road, Coolock, , Dublin 17
Senior Instructor (Sailing)22/06/2015Lough Derg Yacht Clubofficeldyc@gmail.com067 24455 
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association