Instructor Courses Running


Course NameStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
      
Powerboat Instructor29/04/2015Avon Riblessingtonteamup@gmail.com045 900670 ext 2Blessington Lakeshore Resort, Burgage, Blessington, , Co. Wicklow
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)02/05/2015Bray Sailing Clubtraining@braysailingclub.ie01 2860272The Harbour, Bray, , , Co. Wicklow
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy) Conversion05/05/2015Kinsale College of Further Educationkinsalefurthered@eircom.net021 4772275Bandon Road, Kinsale, , , Co. Cork
Sailing Instructor (Catamaran) - Conversion06/05/2015Shackleton O.E.Ceconroy@cdcfe.com01 8481400Colaiste Dhulaigh College of Further Education, Barryscourt Road, Coolock, , Dublin 17
Go! Windsurfing Instructor Revalidation Workshop09/05/2015ISAtraining@sailing.ie0 1280 0239 
Powerboat Instructor Conversion11/05/2015Kinsale College of Further Educationkinsalefurthered@eircom.net021 4772275Bandon Road, Kinsale, , , Co. Cork
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)15/06/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Senior Instructor (Sailing)22/06/2015Lough Derg Yacht Clubofficeldyc@gmail.com067 24455 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)01/07/2015University of Limerick A.C.info@ulac.ie061 376622Two Mile Gate, Killaloe, , , Co. Clare
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) 24/07/2015Wexford Harbour Boat & Tennis Clubsailing@whbtc.ie053 9147504 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)17/08/2015Wexford Harbour Boat & Tennis Clubsailing@whbtc.ie053 9147504 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)27/10/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Senior Instructor (Sailing)13/11/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association