Instructor Courses Running


Course NameStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
      
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)01/06/2015Fastnet Marine Education Centreinfo@schullsailing.ie028 28515 
Senior Instructor (Sailing) Assimilation06/06/2015ISAtraining@sailing.ie0 1280 0239 
SBSS Instructor Revalidation Workshop (Dinghy)07/06/2015Courtown Sailing Clubinfo@courtownsc.com086 8066594Courtown Harbour, South Pier, Courtown, Gorey, Co. Wexford
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)15/06/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) 20/06/2015Galway Bay Sailing Clubtraining@gbsc.ie091 794527 
Assistant Instructor (Dinghy)22/06/2015Galway Bay Sailing Clubtraining@gbsc.ie091 794527 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)22/06/2015Galway Bay Sailing Clubtraining@gbsc.ie091 794527 
Senior Instructor (Sailing)22/06/2015Lough Derg Yacht Clubofficeldyc@gmail.com067 24455 
Cara na Mara Training Workshop25/06/2015ISAtraining@sailing.ie0 1280 0239 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)01/07/2015University of Limerick A.C.info@ulac.ie061 376622Two Mile Gate, Killaloe, , , Co. Clare
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) 24/07/2015Wexford Harbour Boat & Tennis Clubsailing@whbtc.ie053 9147504 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)17/08/2015Wexford Harbour Boat & Tennis Clubsailing@whbtc.ie053 9147504 
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) 22/08/2015Heir Island Sailing Schoolinfo@heirislandsailingschool.com02838511Heir Island, Skibbereen, , , Co. Cork
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)26/10/2015Wexford Harbour Boat & Tennis Clubsailing@whbtc.ie053 9147504 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)27/10/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Senior Instructor (Sailing)13/11/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association