ISA Courses Next Month


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
12
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 30 items in 2 pages
Improving SkillsKeelboat11/08/2014Avon Riblessingtonteamup@gmail.com045 900670 
Start SailingDinghy11/08/2014Scouting Ireland - Malahide Sea Scoutssailing@malahideseascouts.ie0872205037The Scout Den, St. James' Terrace, Malahide, , Co. Dublin
Start SailingDinghy11/08/2014Wexford Harbour Boat & Tennis Clubsailing@whbtc.ie053 9147504 
Basic SkillsDinghy11/08/2014Wexford Harbour Boat & Tennis Clubsailing@whbtc.ie053 9147504 
Improving SkillsDinghy11/08/2014Wexford Harbour Boat & Tennis Clubsailing@whbtc.ie053 9147504 
Advanced Boat HandlingDinghy11/08/2014Wexford Harbour Boat & Tennis Clubsailing@whbtc.ie053 9147504 
Kites & Wires 1Dinghy11/08/2014Wexford Harbour Boat & Tennis Clubsailing@whbtc.ie053 9147504 
Seal - Cara na MaraDinghy18/08/2014Wexford Harbour Boat & Tennis Clubsailing@whbtc.ie053 9147504 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy18/08/2014Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat23/08/2014Atlantic Navigation Servicesatlanticnav@gmail.com086 8095737Loughros Glebe, Milford, , , Co. Donegal
Emergency Care Training CourseEmergency Care23/08/2014Avon Riblessingtonteamup@gmail.com045 900670 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat23/08/2014Adventure Training Irelandinfo@atirl.ie01-4428234 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy25/08/2014Foynes Yacht Clubinfo@foynesyachtclub.com069 65261Coolen Point, Foynes, , , Co. Limerick
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat13/09/2014Adventure Training Irelandinfo@atirl.ie01-4428234 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat04/10/2014Adventure Training Irelandinfo@atirl.ie01-4428234 
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association