ISA Courses Next Month


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 134 items in 9 pages
Kites & Wires InstructorSailing30/05/2015Royal St George Yacht Clubsailingmanager@rsgyc.ie01 2801811Harbour Road, Dun Laoghaire, , , Co. Dublin
Competent CrewSailing Yacht30/05/2015Sovereign Sailingjames@sovereignsailing.com00535 21 4774145Marina Office, Trident Hotel, Kinsale, , Co. Cork
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht30/05/2015Sovereign Sailingjames@sovereignsailing.com00535 21 4774145Marina Office, Trident Hotel, Kinsale, , Co. Cork
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy01/06/2015Fastnet Marine Education Centreinfo@schullsailing.ie028 28515 
Basic SkillsDinghy02/06/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Start SailingDinghy02/06/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Safeguarding 2 - Club Children's Officer (C.C.O.)Shorebased05/06/2015ISAtraining@sailing.ie0 1280 0239 
Senior Instructor (Sailing) AssimilationSailing06/06/2015ISAtraining@sailing.ie0 1280 0239 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat06/06/2015Royal Cork Yacht Cluboffice@royalcork.com021 483 1023 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat06/06/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Safety Boat CoursePowerboat06/06/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Safety Boat CoursePowerboat06/06/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
SBSS Instructor Revalidation Workshop (Dinghy)Dinghy07/06/2015Courtown Sailing Clubinfo@courtownsc.com086 8066594Courtown Harbour, South Pier, Courtown, Gorey, Co. Wexford
Competent CrewSailing Yacht08/06/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht08/06/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association