ISA Courses Next Month


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
123
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 32 items in 3 pages
Emergency Care Training CourseEmergency Care26/07/2014Avon Riblessingtonteamup@gmail.com045 900670 
Improving SkillsDinghy27/07/2014Star Outdoors and Adventure Centreinfo@staroutdoors.ie064 66 41222Dauros, Kenmare, , , Co. Kerry
Start SailingDinghy28/07/2014Scouting Ireland - Malahide Sea Scoutssailing@malahideseascouts.ie0872205037The Scout Den, St. James' Terrace, Malahide, , Co. Dublin
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat28/07/2014Sail Galway Bayinfo@sailgalwaybay.com  
Basic SkillsKeelboat28/07/2014Avon Riblessingtonteamup@gmail.com045 900670 
Improving SkillsKeelboat28/07/2014Avon Riblessingtonteamup@gmail.com045 900670 
Basic SkillsDinghy28/07/2014Scouting Ireland - Malahide Sea Scoutssailing@malahideseascouts.ie0872205037The Scout Den, St. James' Terrace, Malahide, , Co. Dublin
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat02/08/2014Adventure Training Irelandinfo@atirl.ie01-4428234 
Start SailingKeelboat04/08/2014Avon Riblessingtonteamup@gmail.com045 900670 
Basic SkillsKeelboat04/08/2014Avon Riblessingtonteamup@gmail.com045 900670 
Competent CrewSailing Yacht05/08/2014Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht05/08/2014Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) Dinghy06/08/2014Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Competent CrewSailing Yacht11/08/2014Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht11/08/2014Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association