ISA Courses Next 4 Months


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
12
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 17 items in 2 pages
ISA / ISAF Offshore Safety CourseShorebased04/10/2014Oceanmaster Sail Trainingoceanmasterjohn@gmail.com0871360380 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat04/10/2014Adventure Training Irelandinfo@atirl.ie01-4428234 
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) Dinghy04/10/2014Wicklow Sailing Clubinfo@wicklowsailingclub.com0404 67526 
Yachtmaster Coastal (Shorebased)Shorebased07/10/2014Sea Craftdavidjerrard@hotmail.com01 28633623 Newcourt Avenue, Bray, , , Co. Wicklow
Yachtmaster Coastal (Shorebased)Shorebased16/10/2014Harkangelsharkangels@eircom.net01 8392192 
Coastal Navigation for Small BoatsShorebased17/10/2014VHF & Chartplotter Traininginfo@vhf.ie065 7074565Doonagore, Doolin, Clare, Various locations around the country, Co. Clare
Kites & Wires InstructorSailing17/10/2014Malahide Yacht Clubmyctraining@gmail.com Sea Road, Malahide, , , Co. Dublin
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy25/10/2014Wexford Harbour Boat & Tennis Clubsailing@whbtc.ie053 9147504 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat27/10/2014Wicklow Sailing Clubinfo@wicklowsailingclub.com0404 67526 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy27/10/2014Lough Derg Yacht Clubofficeldyc@gmail.com067 24455 
Go! Windsurfing InstructorGo! Windsurfing27/10/2014Colaiste U.I.S.C.E.eolas@uisce.com097 82111Cuan Eili, Clogher OP, Beal an Atha, , Co. Mayo
Assistant Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy28/10/2014Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy28/10/2014Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Senior Instructor (Powerboat)Powerboat14/11/2014Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Senior Instructor (Sailing)Sailing14/11/2014Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association