ISA Courses Running in the Next 2 Months


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 121 items in 9 pages
ICC Assessment (Sail)Assessment09/05/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Powerboat Instructor ConversionPowerboat11/05/2015Kinsale College of Further Educationkinsalefurthered@eircom.net021 4772275Bandon Road, Kinsale, , , Co. Cork
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat16/05/2015Scouting Ireland - 24th Galway Sea Scoutsalan@galwayseascouts.com086 888 9923 
ICC Assessment (Coastal)Assessment16/05/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Safety Boat CoursePowerboat16/05/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Yachtmaster Coastal (Sail)Sailing Yacht18/05/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat23/05/2015Royal Cork Yacht Cluboffice@royalcork.com021 483 1023 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat23/05/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Competent CrewSailing Yacht25/05/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht25/05/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Competent CrewSailing Yacht30/05/2015Sovereign Sailingjames@sovereignsailing.com00535 21 4774145Marina Office, Trident Hotel, Kinsale, , Co. Cork
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht30/05/2015Sovereign Sailingjames@sovereignsailing.com00535 21 4774145Marina Office, Trident Hotel, Kinsale, , Co. Cork
Start SailingDinghy02/06/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Basic SkillsDinghy02/06/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat06/06/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association