ISA Courses Running in the Next 2 Months


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 133 items in 9 pages
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat07/05/2015Sail Galway Bayinfo@sailgalwaybay.com  
Emergency Care Training CourseEmergency Care08/05/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
ICC Assessment (Sail)Assessment09/05/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat09/05/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat09/05/2015Sail Galway Bayinfo@sailgalwaybay.com  
Go! Windsurfing Instructor Revalidation WorkshopGo! Windsurfing09/05/2015ISAtraining@sailing.ie0 1280 0239 
Powerboat Instructor ConversionPowerboat11/05/2015Kinsale College of Further Educationkinsalefurthered@eircom.net021 4772275Bandon Road, Kinsale, , , Co. Cork
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) Dinghy11/05/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Safety Boat CoursePowerboat16/05/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat16/05/2015Royal Cork Yacht Cluboffice@royalcork.com021 483 1023 
ICC Assessment (Coastal)Assessment16/05/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat16/05/2015Scouting Ireland - 24th Galway Sea Scoutsalan@galwayseascouts.com086 888 9923 
Yachtmaster Coastal (Sail)Sailing Yacht18/05/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Keelboat)Keelboat18/05/2015Howth Yacht Clubtraining@hyc.ie01 8322141 
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Adventure Instructor)Sailing18/05/2015Howth Yacht Clubtraining@hyc.ie01 8322141 
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association