ISA Courses Running in the Next 2 Months


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
12
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 19 items in 2 pages
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) Dinghy21/08/2014Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat23/08/2014Atlantic Navigation Servicesatlanticnav@gmail.com086 8095737Loughros Glebe, Milford, , , Co. Donegal
Emergency Care Training CourseEmergency Care23/08/2014Avon Riblessingtonteamup@gmail.com045 900670 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat23/08/2014Adventure Training Irelandinfo@atirl.ie01-4428234 
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) Dinghy23/08/2014Heir Island Sailing Schoolinfo@heirislandsailingschool.com02838511Heir Island, Skibbereen, , , Co. Cork
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy23/08/2014The Oysterhaven Centreinfo@oysterhaven.com021 4770738Oysterhaven, Kinsale, , , Co. Cork
Powerboat InstructorPowerboat23/08/2014Howth Yacht Clubcoaching@hyc.ie01 8322141Harbour Road, Howth, , , Co. Dublin
Powerboat InstructorPowerboat25/08/2014Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy25/08/2014Foynes Yacht Clubinfo@foynesyachtclub.com069 65261Coolen Point, Foynes, , , Co. Limerick
Competent CrewSailing Yacht30/08/2014Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht30/08/2014Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat30/08/2014Foynes Yacht Clubinfo@foynesyachtclub.com069 65261Coolen Point, Foynes, , , Co. Limerick
Competent CrewSailing Yacht01/09/2014Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht01/09/2014Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat13/09/2014Adventure Training Irelandinfo@atirl.ie01-4428234 
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association