ISA Courses Running in the Next 2 Months


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 61 items in 5 pages
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat08/08/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat08/08/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat08/08/2015Glandore Harbour Yacht Clubcommodore@glandoreyc.com086 607 0026School Road, Glandore, , , Co. Cork
Taste of SailingDinghy10/08/2015Glandore Harbour Yacht Clubcommodore@glandoreyc.com086 607 0026School Road, Glandore, , , Co. Cork
Start SailingDinghy10/08/2015Dunmore East Adventure Centreinfo@dunmoreadventure.com051 383783 
Start SailingDinghy10/08/2015Galway Bay Sailing Clubtraining@gbsc.ie091 794527Renville, Oranmore, , , Co. Galway
Start SailingDinghy10/08/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Start SailingDinghy10/08/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Basic SkillsDinghy10/08/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Basic SkillsDinghy10/08/2015Dunmore East Adventure Centreinfo@dunmoreadventure.com051 383783 
Basic SkillsDinghy10/08/2015Galway Bay Sailing Clubtraining@gbsc.ie091 794527Renville, Oranmore, , , Co. Galway
Improving SkillsDinghy10/08/2015Galway Bay Sailing Clubtraining@gbsc.ie091 794527Renville, Oranmore, , , Co. Galway
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) Dinghy14/08/2015Mullaghmore Sailing Clubmartinchristie@gmail.com/sheilammaguire@gmail.com00353 86 17 50 444 
Go! Windsurfing InstructorGo! Windsurfing15/08/2015Colaiste U.I.S.C.E.eolas@uisce.com097 82111Cuan Eili, Clogher OP, Beal an Atha, , Co. Mayo
Competent CrewSailing Yacht15/08/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association