ISA Courses Next 12 Months


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 121 items in 9 pages
Senior Instructor (Sailing)Sailing20/04/2015Shackleton O.E.Ceconroy@cdcfe.com01 8481400Colaiste Dhulaigh College of Further Education, Barryscourt Road, Coolock, , Dublin 17
Kites & Wires InstructorSailing21/04/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Coastal Navigation for Small BoatsShorebased24/04/2015VHF & Chartplotter Traininginfo@vhf.ie065 7074565Doonagore, Doolin, Clare, Various locations around the country, Co. Clare
SBSS Instructor Revalidation Workshop (Dinghy)Dinghy25/04/2015ISAtraining@sailing.ie0 1280 0239 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat25/04/2015Royal Cork Yacht Cluboffice@royalcork.com021 483 1023 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat25/04/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) Dinghy26/04/2015University of Limerick A.C.info@ulac.ie061 376622Two Mile Gate, Killaloe, , , Co. Clare
Competent CrewSailing Yacht27/04/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht27/04/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy27/04/2015Shackleton O.E.Ceconroy@cdcfe.com01 8481400Colaiste Dhulaigh College of Further Education, Barryscourt Road, Coolock, , Dublin 17
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat02/05/2015Royal Cork Yacht Cluboffice@royalcork.com021 483 1023 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy02/05/2015Bray Sailing Clubtraining@braysailingclub.ie01 2860272The Harbour, Bray, , , Co. Wicklow
Yachtmaster Coastal (Sail)Sailing Yacht05/05/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy) ConversionDinghy05/05/2015Kinsale College of Further Educationkinsalefurthered@eircom.net021 4772275Bandon Road, Kinsale, , , Co. Cork
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat05/05/2015Dunmore East Adventure Centreinfo@dunmoreadventure.com051 383783 
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association