ISA Staff

Harry Hermon
Chief Executive 

Email: harry@sailing.ie
Tel: +353 (0)87 240 2097




     James O'Callaghan
Performance Director 

Emailjames@sailing.ie
Tel:: +353 (0)86 336 8239

 
Alec Elliott
PR & Communications Manager


Email
alec@sailing.ie 
Tel: +353 (0)87 706 4018


    Rory Fitzpatrick
Youth Performance &
Development Manager 

Email: rory@sailing.ie
Tel: +353 (0)87 909 0156




Ana Finnegan
Olympic & Youth Development
Administrator

Email: olympicadmin@sailing.ie
Tel: +353 (0)1 280 0239




    Carol O'Mahony
Accounts

Emailaccounts@sailing.ie
Tel: +353 (0)1 280 0239





 
Nuala Rahill
Senior Administrator

Emailtraining@sailing.ie
Tel: +353  (0)1 271 0114




    Liz Hall
Racing Administrator

Emailracing@sailing.ie
Tel: +353 (0)1 271 0104

 
Ciaran Murphy
Regional Development Officer
(West & North)

Email: ciaran.murphy@sailing.ie
Tel+353 (0)87 880 0744




    Gail MacAllister 
Regional Development Officer
(South)

Email: gail.macallister@sailing.ie
Tel: +353 (0)86 2214724



 
Sarah-Louise Rossiter
Regional Development Officer 
(East)

Email:sl.rossiter@sailing.ie
Tel+353 (0)87 939 0488
 Sarah-Louise Rossiter   Bonita Moscos-McDonald
PR and Marketing Assistant


Email:communications@sailing.ie
Tel+353 (01) 280-0239

 
Sheila Johnson
Certification & Reception

Email: reception@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0)1 280 0239





    Rachel Cuffe
Certification & Reception

Emailreception@sailing.ie
Direct Line: +353 (0)1 280 0239





 
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association