ISA Courses Next Month


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 120 items in 12 pages
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat07/05/2015Sail Galway Bayinfo@sailgalwaybay.com  
Emergency Care Training CourseEmergency Care08/05/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Go! Windsurfing Instructor Revalidation WorkshopGo! Windsurfing09/05/2015ISAtraining@sailing.ie0 1280 0239 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat09/05/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat09/05/2015Sail Galway Bayinfo@sailgalwaybay.com  
ICC Assessment (Sail)Assessment09/05/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) Dinghy11/05/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Powerboat Instructor ConversionPowerboat11/05/2015Kinsale College of Further Educationkinsalefurthered@eircom.net021 4772275Bandon Road, Kinsale, , , Co. Cork
ICC Assessment (Coastal)Assessment16/05/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat16/05/2015Scouting Ireland - 24th Galway Sea Scoutsalan@galwayseascouts.com086 888 9923 
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association