ISA Courses Next 6 Months


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 132 items in 9 pages
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy28/03/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy30/03/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Senior Instructor (Sailing)Sailing30/03/2015Dunmore East Adventure Centreinfo@dunmoreadventure.com051 383783 
Senior Instructor (Powerboat)Powerboat30/03/2015Dunmore East Adventure Centreinfo@dunmoreadventure.com051 383783 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy30/03/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Competent CrewSailing Yacht03/04/2015Sovereign Sailingjames@sovereignsailing.com00535 21 4774145Marina Office, Trident Hotel, Kinsale, , Co. Cork
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht03/04/2015Sovereign Sailingjames@sovereignsailing.com00535 21 4774145Marina Office, Trident Hotel, Kinsale, , Co. Cork
ICC Assessment (Sail)Assessment04/04/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Basic Emergency Care (8 hour)Emergency Care06/04/2015Royal Cork Yacht Cluboffice@royalcork.com021 483 1023 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy06/04/2015Royal St George Yacht Clubsailingmanager@rsgyc.ie01 2801811Harbour Road, Dun Laoghaire, , , Co. Dublin
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy06/04/2015Lough Derg Yacht Clubofficeldyc@gmail.com067 24455 
Powerboat Instructor ConversionPowerboat08/04/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat08/04/2015Dunmore East Adventure Centreinfo@dunmoreadventure.com051 383783 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat11/04/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat18/04/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association