ISA Courses Next 3 Months


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 74 items in 5 pages
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) Dinghy20/08/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) Dinghy22/08/2015Heir Island Sailing Schoolinfo@heirislandsailingschool.com02838511Heir Island, Skibbereen, , , Co. Cork
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat22/08/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat22/08/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Start SailingDinghy24/08/2015Galway Bay Sailing Clubtraining@gbsc.ie091 794527Renville, Oranmore, , , Co. Galway
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht24/08/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Competent CrewSailing Yacht24/08/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy24/08/2015Petersburg OECinfo@petersburg.ie094 954 6483 
Kites & Wires 1Dinghy24/08/2015Galway Bay Sailing Clubtraining@gbsc.ie091 794527Renville, Oranmore, , , Co. Galway
Start SailingDinghy24/08/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Start SailingDinghy24/08/2015Dunmore East Adventure Centreinfo@dunmoreadventure.com051 383783 
Basic SkillsDinghy24/08/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Basic SkillsDinghy24/08/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat29/08/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat05/09/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association