ISA Courses Next 3 Months


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 61 items in 5 pages
Go! Windsurfing Instructor Revalidation WorkshopGo! Windsurfing30/05/2014ISAtraining@sailing.ie01-2710114 
SBSS Instructor Revalidation Workshop (Dinghy)Dinghy30/05/2014ISAtraining@sailing.ie01-2710114 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy02/06/2014Fastnet Marine Education Centreinfo@schullsailing.ie028 28515Colla Road, Schull, , , Co. Cork
Start SailingDinghy03/06/2014Scouting Ireland - Malahide Sea Scoutssailing@malahideseascouts.ie0872205037The Scout Den, St. James' Terrace, Malahide, , Co. Dublin
SBSS Instructor Revalidation Workshop (Dinghy)Dinghy07/06/2014ISAtraining@sailing.ie01-2710114 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat07/06/2014Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Kites & Wires InstructorSailing09/06/2014Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Start SailingDinghy09/06/2014Scouting Ireland - Malahide Sea Scoutssailing@malahideseascouts.ie0872205037The Scout Den, St. James' Terrace, Malahide, , Co. Dublin
ISA / ISAF Offshore Safety CourseShorebased14/06/2014Oceanmaster Sail Trainingoceanmasterjohn@gmail.com0871360380 
Adventure InstructorSailing16/06/2014Mayo Sailing Clubinfo@mayosailingclub.com Rosmoney, Westport, , , Co. Mayo
Club Racing InstructorSailing16/06/2014Mayo Sailing Clubinfo@mayosailingclub.com Rosmoney, Westport, , , Co. Mayo
Senior Instructor (Sailing)Sailing23/06/2014Lough Derg Yacht Clubofficeldyc@gmail.com067 24455 
Senior Instructor (Powerboat)Powerboat23/06/2014Lough Derg Yacht Clubofficeldyc@gmail.com067 24455 
Taste of SailingDinghy30/06/2014Wexford Harbour Boat & Tennis Clubsailing@whbtc.ie053 9147504 
Start SailingDinghy30/06/2014Wexford Harbour Boat & Tennis Clubsailing@whbtc.ie053 9147504 
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association