ISA Courses Next 3 Months


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 126 items in 9 pages
Start SailingDinghy13/07/2015Galway Bay Sailing Clubtraining@gbsc.ie091 794527Renville, Oranmore, , , Co. Galway
Start SailingDinghy13/07/2015Skerries Sailing Clubinfo@skerriessailingclub.com01 8491233Bayview, 15 Harbour Road, Skerries, , Co. Dublin
Competent CrewSailing Yacht13/07/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht13/07/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat18/07/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat18/07/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Start SailingDinghy20/07/2015Galway Bay Sailing Clubtraining@gbsc.ie091 794527Renville, Oranmore, , , Co. Galway
Improving SkillsDinghy20/07/2015Skerries Sailing Clubinfo@skerriessailingclub.com01 8491233Bayview, 15 Harbour Road, Skerries, , Co. Dublin
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht20/07/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Competent CrewSailing Yacht20/07/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Basic SkillsDinghy20/07/2015Dunmore East Adventure Centreinfo@dunmoreadventure.com051 383783 
Basic SkillsDinghy20/07/2015Dunmore East Adventure Centreinfo@dunmoreadventure.com051 383783 
Advanced Boat HandlingDinghy20/07/2015Dunmore East Adventure Centreinfo@dunmoreadventure.com051 383783 
Basic SkillsDinghy20/07/2015Galway Bay Sailing Clubtraining@gbsc.ie091 794527Renville, Oranmore, , , Co. Galway
Basic SkillsDinghy20/07/2015Lough Swilly Watersports & Tourism Centre ltd.lsycschool@gmail.com00442590766300Lough Swilly Yacht Club, Station Road, Fahan, , Co. Donegal
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association