ISA Courses Next 3 Months


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 61 items in 7 pages
Keelboat Instructor ConversionKeelboat18/04/2014Shannon Sailing Ltdinfo@shannonsailing.com067 24499 
Adventure InstructorSailing18/04/2014Shannon Sailing Ltdinfo@shannonsailing.com067 24499 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy19/04/2014Mayo Sailing Clubinfo@mayosailingclub.com Rosmoney, Westport, , , Co. Mayo
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy21/04/2014Lough Derg Yacht Clubofficeldyc@gmail.com067 24455 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy21/04/2014Irish National Sailing, Powerboat School & Clubinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Start SailingDinghy22/04/2014Scouting Ireland - Malahide Sea Scoutssailing@malahideseascouts.ie0872205037The Scout Den, St. James' Terrace, Malahide, , Co. Dublin
Adventure InstructorSailing22/04/2014Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Kites & Wires InstructorSailing22/04/2014Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Competent CrewSailing Yacht22/04/2014Sovereign Sailingjames@sovereignsailing.com00535 21 4774145Marina Office, Trident Hotel, Kinsale, , Co. Cork
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht22/04/2014Sovereign Sailingjames@sovereignsailing.com00535 21 4774145Marina Office, Trident Hotel, Kinsale, , Co. Cork
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association