ISA Courses Next 3 Months


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy25/10/2014Wexford Harbour Boat & Tennis Clubsailing@whbtc.ie053 9147504 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy26/10/2014Glandore Harbour Yacht Clubcommodore@glandoreyc.com086 607 0026Glandore, , , , Co. Cork
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat27/10/2014Wicklow Sailing Clubinfo@wicklowsailingclub.com0404 67526 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy27/10/2014Lough Derg Yacht Clubofficeldyc@gmail.com067 24455 
Go! Windsurfing InstructorGo! Windsurfing27/10/2014Colaiste U.I.S.C.E.eolas@uisce.com097 82111Cuan Eili, Clogher OP, Beal an Atha, , Co. Mayo
Assistant Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy28/10/2014Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy28/10/2014Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Safety Boat CoursePowerboat01/11/2014Sail Galway Bayinfo@sailgalwaybay.com  
Yachtmaster Ocean (Shorebased)Shorebased01/11/2014Sea Craftdavid@seacraft.ie01 28633623, Newcourt Avenue, Bray, , , Co. Wicklow
Safety Boat CoursePowerboat08/11/2014Foynes Yacht Clubinfo@foynesyachtclub.com069 65261Coolen Point, Foynes, , , Co. Limerick
Senior Instructor (Powerboat)Powerboat14/11/2014Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Senior Instructor (Sailing)Sailing14/11/2014Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Powerboat InstructorPowerboat01/12/2014Shackleton O.E.Ceconroy@cdcfe.com01 8481400Colaiste Dhulaigh College of Further Education, Barryscourt Road, Coolock, , Dublin 17
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy07/04/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association