ISA Courses Running in the Next 2 Months


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 136 items in 10 pages
Yachtmaster Coastal (Sail)Sailing Yacht05/05/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy) ConversionDinghy05/05/2015Kinsale College of Further Educationkinsalefurthered@eircom.net021 4772275Bandon Road, Kinsale, , , Co. Cork
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat05/05/2015Dunmore East Adventure Centreinfo@dunmoreadventure.com051 383783 
Sailing Instructor (Catamaran) - ConversionCatamaran06/05/2015Shackleton O.E.Ceconroy@cdcfe.com01 8481400Colaiste Dhulaigh College of Further Education, Barryscourt Road, Coolock, , Dublin 17
Emergency Care Training CourseEmergency Care08/05/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat09/05/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Go! Windsurfing Instructor Revalidation WorkshopGo! Windsurfing09/05/2015ISAtraining@sailing.ie0 1280 0239 
ICC Assessment (Sail)Assessment09/05/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
Powerboat Instructor ConversionPowerboat11/05/2015Kinsale College of Further Educationkinsalefurthered@eircom.net021 4772275Bandon Road, Kinsale, , , Co. Cork
Safety Boat CoursePowerboat16/05/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Yachtmaster Coastal (Sail)Sailing Yacht18/05/2015Sailcorkinfo@sailcork.com021 4811237East Hill (office), Cobh, , , Co. Cork
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat23/05/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Competent CrewSailing Yacht25/05/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht25/05/2015Sailing Irelandinfo@sailingireland.ie053 9139163 / 0861713800Kilmore Quay Marina, Kilmore Quay, , , Co. Wexford
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht30/05/2015Sovereign Sailingjames@sovereignsailing.com00535 21 4774145Marina Office, Trident Hotel, Kinsale, , Co. Cork
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association