ISA Courses Running in the Next 2 Months


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 94 items in 7 pages
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Powerboat)Powerboat28/02/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Go! Windsurfing InstructorGo! Windsurfing02/03/2015Kinsale College of Further Educationkinsalefurthered@eircom.net021 4772275Bandon Road, Kinsale, , , Co. Cork
ISA / ISAF Offshore Safety CourseShorebased07/03/2015Oceanmaster Sail Trainingoceanmasterjohn@gmail.com0871360380 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat07/03/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat07/03/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Competent CrewSailing Yacht14/03/2015Sovereign Sailingjames@sovereignsailing.com00535 21 4774145Marina Office, Trident Hotel, Kinsale, , Co. Cork
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht14/03/2015Sovereign Sailingjames@sovereignsailing.com00535 21 4774145Marina Office, Trident Hotel, Kinsale, , Co. Cork
Advanced Powerboat CoursePowerboat14/03/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Powerboat InstructorPowerboat16/03/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) Dinghy19/03/2015Shackleton O.E.Ceconroy@cdcfe.com01 8481400Colaiste Dhulaigh College of Further Education, Barryscourt Road, Coolock, , Dublin 17
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) Dinghy20/03/2015Shackleton O.E.Ceconroy@cdcfe.com01 8481400Colaiste Dhulaigh College of Further Education, Barryscourt Road, Coolock, , Dublin 17
Elementary First Aid (STCW 95)Emergency Care20/03/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat21/03/2015Irish National Sailing & Powerboat Schoolinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
SBSS Instructor Revalidation Workshop (Dinghy)Dinghy21/03/2015ISAtraining@sailing.ie0 1280 0239 
Go! Windsurfing InstructorGo! Windsurfing23/03/2015Shackleton O.E.Ceconroy@cdcfe.com01 8481400Colaiste Dhulaigh College of Further Education, Barryscourt Road, Coolock, , Dublin 17
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association