ISA Courses Next 12 Months


Course NameBoat TypeStart DateOrganisation NameEmail AddressPhoneAddress
       
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 39 items in 4 pages
Instructor Pre-entry Assessment (Sailing Instructor - Dinghy) Dinghy07/02/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
National Powerboat CertificatePowerboat07/02/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Advanced Powerboat InstructorPowerboat07/02/2015Sail Galway Bayinfo@sailgalwaybay.com  
Safety Boat InstructorPowerboat12/02/2015Shackleton O.E.Ceconroy@cdcfe.com01 8481400Colaiste Dhulaigh College of Further Education, Barryscourt Road, Coolock, , Dublin 17
Competent CrewSailing Yacht13/02/2015Sovereign Sailingjames@sovereignsailing.com00535 21 4774145Marina Office, Trident Hotel, Kinsale, , Co. Cork
Day Skipper (Sail)Sailing Yacht13/02/2015Sovereign Sailingjames@sovereignsailing.com00535 21 4774145Marina Office, Trident Hotel, Kinsale, , Co. Cork
Yachtmaster Coastal (Sail)Sailing Yacht16/02/2015Sovereign Sailingjames@sovereignsailing.com00535 21 4774145Marina Office, Trident Hotel, Kinsale, , Co. Cork
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy16/02/2015Irish National Sailing, Powerboat School & Clubinfo@inss.ie01 2844195 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy16/02/2015Kinsale O.E.Cinfo@kinsaleoutdoors.com00353 (0)21 4772896 
Sailing Instructor (Dinghy)Dinghy16/02/2015Howth Yacht Clubcoaching@hyc.ie01 8322141Harbour Road, Howth, , , Co. Dublin
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association