Congratulations to the 12 young sailors that have been selected for the ISA Summer Topper Squad. 

Sally Bell
Adam Darcy
Lucy Donworth
Jenny Fekkes
Ros Morgan
Eoghan O'Regan
Hugh Perrette
Geoff Power
Conor Quinn
Rob Salters
Heather Spain
Ronan Walsh
Actions: E-mail | Permalink |
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association