We're delighted to announce the 2013/14 ISA Topper Squad. Unfortunately we were once again oversubscribed but we look forward to a very productive winter programme.

ISA Topper Squad 2013/14

Adam D'arcy - Royal Cork YC
Lucy Donworth - Royal Cork YC
Stephen Finnegan - Carlingford YC
Ryan Fitzgerald - Wicklow SC
Luke McIlwaine
Ros Morgan - Skerries SC
Eoghan O'Regan - Royal Cork YC
Hugh Perrette - National YC
Geoff Power - Waterford Harbour SC
Conor Quinn - Carlingford YC
Heather Spain - National YC
Nell Staunton - Skerries SC
Ronan Walsh - Royal Cork YC
Actions: E-mail | Permalink |
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association