The ISA Topper Squad has been announced. Congratulations to all selected!

Topper Squad Winter 2012

Tom Purdon
Liam Glynn
Alison Dolan
Nicole Hemeryck
Niamh Doran
Conor Quinn
Anna McNulty
Harry Craig
Daniel Raymond
Evie Byrne
Noah McWatters
Stephen Finnegan
Peter Gilmore
Issy Delamere 
Actions: E-mail | Permalink |
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association