The entire sailing community in Ireland is undoubtedly incredibly proud of the eight extremely talented and dedicated sailors who will compete at the 2012 London Olympics.

We want you to please take a minute to leave messages of support for Peter O'Leary, David Burrows, Annalise Murphy, Ryan Seaton, Matt McGovern, Ger Owens, Scott Flanigan and James Espey on the ISA Olympic Facebook page.

Comment on the Team Poster here and click on the Competition App to put your face on the sail and win loads of great prizes.

ISA Olympic Facebook

ISA Olympic Twitter   #GenuineProspects 
Actions: E-mail | Permalink |
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association