In January the ISA established a review group to look at aspects of the ISA All Ireland Sailing Championships. This includes both the Senior and the Junior events.

The members of the group were Flor O’Driscoll (current J24 National Champion and regular participant in the Championship), Ciara Peelo (Ireland’s representative in the Laser Radial at the 2008 Olympics) and Ed Alcock (ISA Racing Manager). The Group was chaired by Neil Murphy, former ISA President.

The report and summary have now been published. 

Please see here for the full report.

Please see here for the summary.
Posted in: ISA News, Racing
Actions: E-mail | Permalink |
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association