ISA Contacts

Postal Address: 3 Park Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin, Ireland
Email: info@sailing.ie
Phone: +353 (0)1 280 0239 
Fax: +353 (0)1 901 1658

Please find below contact details for all ISA Staff Members. 
Always use the direct lines for quicker access.

Accounts

Patricia Matthews
accounts@sailing.ie
+353 (0)1 271 0107

Communications

News, Website, Public Relations, Marketing, Events, Media Queries
Rachel Solon
Communications Officer
rachel@sailing.ie
+353 (0)1 271 0110
+353 (0)87 624 5326

Governance

Harry Hermon 
Chief Executive
harry@sailing.ie
+353 (0)1 271 0100 
+353 (0)87 240 2097

High Performance

High Performance Sailing, Providence Team IRL, Youth Academy / Regional Squads, Olympic Group, Funding/Contracts
James O'Callaghan 
Performance Director 
james@sailing.ie
+353 (0)86 336 8239 
+353 (1)271 0109 

Rory Fitzpatrick 
Youth Performance & Development Manager
rory@sailing.ie
+353 (0)87 9090156 
+353 (0)1 271 0109

Ana Finnegan
Olympic & Youth Development Administrator
olympicadmin@sailing.ie
+353 (0)1 271 0109

Racing

IRL Sail Numbers, ISA Medallions, ISA Prescriptions, ISAF Racing Rules of Sailing, ISA Race Officials, ISA Tribunal, ECHO Standard & IRC Rating Handicaps, Eurosaf Officials Exchange, Event Support & Funding, Racing Rules Appeals, Powerboat Racing
Ed Alcock 
Racing Manager
ed@sailing.ie
+353 (0)1 271 0101
+353 (0)86 819 4390

Liz Hall
Racing Administrator
racing@sailing.ie
+353 (0)1 271 0104 

Reception


Sylwia Wojciechowska 
reception@sailing.ie
+353 (0)1 280 0239

Regional Development

Club Affiliation, Club Liaison, Advice and Information (Funding, etc), Club Membership Scheme, Women on the Water Ireland (WOWI), Sail Spree, ISA SailFleet Dinghies
Ciarán Murphy
Regional Development Officer (North incl. Dublin)
ciaran.murphy@sailing.ie
+353 (0)87 880 0744

Gail MacAllister
Regional Development Officer (South)
gail.macallister@sailing.ie
+353 (0)86 2214724

Training & Certification


ISA Training Schemes, ISA Training Centres, Instructor & Coach Training, First Aid, Radar, Radio Courses, Sea Survival & Safety Training, Yachtmaster
Nuala Rahill
Training Co-ordinator
training@sailing.ie
+353  (0)1 271 0114 

International Certificate of Competence, Commercial Endorsements, Small Craft Register, Instructor Certification, Training Publications 
Sylwia Wojciechowska 
Certification
reception@sailing.ie
+353 (0)1 280 0239

Tony Wright 
Training Manager 
tony@sailing.ie
+353 (0)1 271 0113 
+353 (0)87 236 2909

Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Developed by Margin.ie | Copyright 2009 by Irish Sailing Association